STAYC Sumin X Seeun Release Individual Concept Photos for New Album ‘STAYDOM’

2021 03 29

A concept photo shoots showing the charm of Teen Fresh by STAYC members Sumin and Seeun has been released.

STAYC (Sumin, Sieun, Isa, Seeun, Yoon and J) posted individual concept photos of Sumin and Seeun for the second single ‘STAYDOM’ on their official SNS account at midnight on the 29th.

In the concept photos released, Sumin and Seeun caught the eye with their colorful kitsch styling and innocent appearance.

Sumin exudes a bright sunshine smile and a healthy charm that seems to be full of positive energy. And Seeun completed a more unique appearance and elegant atmosphere with a change of hairstyle. They are making raising expectations for the new single ‘STAYDOM’.

STAYC’s new single ‘STAYDOM’ is a new release about 5 months after its debut single ‘Star To A Young Culture’ released in November last year.

According to the recently released track list, ‘STAYDOM’ included a total of 4 tracks, including the title song ‘ASAP’, ‘SO WHAT’, ‘Love Fool’ and ‘SO BAD(TAK REMIX)’. The title song ‘ASAP’ and the track ‘SO WHAT’ are further raising fan’s expectations as Black Eyed Pilseung and Jeon Gun, who have collaborated on numerous hit songs, including STAYC’s debut song ‘SO BAD’.