STAYC, today (19th) the new single album ‘WE NEED LOVE’ will be released..An incredible transformation as ‘All membrs – main vocal’

2022 07 19

STAYC’s new album, which will make a new history with ‘All members – main vocals’, will be unveiled.

STAYC (Sumin, Sieun, ISA, Seeun, Yoon, J) will release the third single album ‘WE NEED LOVE’ on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on the 19th.

‘WE NEED LOVE’ is an album that dramatically expresses emotions such as courage, hope, and fear of love, and STAYC delivers the message ‘We Need Love’ throughout the entire track. In this album, special music writers such as High-Up Entertainment’s representative producer Black Eyed Pilseung, the hitmaker Jeon Gun, and FLYT also participated in creating STAYC’s own energy into unique music in various genres.

The title track ‘Beautiful Monster’ is a song that expresses about the fear behind the happiness of love with powerful and strong vocals of six members. As the song develops, the deeper sound and explosive emotions expressed in grand and huge sounds, capturing the heart of the listeners. Dance performance collaboration with choreography team La Chica is also expected to be a trend following as ‘Cat Kneading Dance’, ‘A-Ting Dance’, and ‘Hesitation Dance’.

STAYC will show musical growth beyond their limits with the unique and beautiful voices of six members in this album ‘WE NEED LOVE’. Along with this, an amazing change is expected to be completely different from the previous Teen Fresh mood.

STAYC, who has boldly sung their heart for love, plans to solidify their presence as their own modifier ‘All members – main vocals’ by boldly singing the completion of love and musical challenges based on strong identity. STAYC will release the third single album ‘WE NEED LOVE’ on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on the 19th, and they will appear on KBS 1TV’s ‘6 o’clock My Hometown’ at the same time to show their bright energy.

Back to list