STAYC’s highlight medley of the new album ‘WE NEED LOVE’ is released…Well-made music from ‘All Members – Main vocalist’

2022 07 15

STAYC release some spoilers of the new album.

STAYC (Sumin, Sieun, ISA, Seeun, Yoon, J) posted a highlight medley clip of their 3rd single album ‘WE NEED LOVE’ on their official SNS at midnight on the 15th.

The video included highlights of the four tracks,  ‘Beautiful Monster’ which is the title track of the album ‘WE NEED LOVE’, ‘I LIKE IT’, ‘LOVE’, and ‘RUN2U (TAK Remix)’.

The title track ‘BEAUTIFUL MONSTER’ is a song that expresses the fear hidden behind the happiness of love with the explosive vocals of six members, and is rich in grand and bold sounds. STAYC fills the new album with various genre, showing energetic musical growth.

The concept photo shoot video which can predict the mood of each track raised expectations for the completeness of the album as well as the visual. The beautiful visuals, which are different from before, with bold changes and healthy energy, combined with the highlights of all songs, raised expectations for the complete tracks.

STAYC’s ‘WE NEED LOVE’ is an album that dramatically expresses courage, hope, and fear of love, and tells the message of ‘We Need Love’ throughout the entire tracks. Special experts such as High Up Entertainment’s representative producer Black Eyed Pilseung, the hitmaker Jeon Gun, and FLYT once again joined forces to create a genre that can express best for STAYC’s energy.

Attention is focusing on what kind of performance STAYC will capture fan’s hearts on stage after returning with a vocal of stronger energy as well as more advanced musicality.

STAYC also plans to entertain the listeners’ eyes and ears with a deeper expression of emotion in the album ‘WE NEED LOVE’. With this single album, much attention is focused on STAYC’s upcoming comeback, which will boldly sing the completion of love and new change and make a deep impression as ‘All members – Main vocalist’.

STAYC’s third single album ‘WE NEED LOVE’ will be released on various online music sites at 6 p.m. on the 19th.

Back to list